Our Vehicle

On the day I got stdy offer from my university,I keep on thnking,what kind of transport we’ll ride to cmpus..I was Curious and quite worried to thnk bout tht..My mum said”perhaps ur cmpus will provide a transport” I was still curious and wait for the answer till I get into my university.

image

Here’s the answer,we all were provided with UteM’s busses.Utem is the first university in my knwledge that have many bus.Then,mum don’t have to worry anymre bout what I’m going to cmpus with..
UteM bus is comfortable where it was provided with air-condition.But smetime only a few bus appear when we want to go home,so we will be like “sardine in the tin”..well,everyone are sweating so,we’ll experiencing air pollution here,hehe 😀

image

Anyway,I am grateful for atleast,it make life here a little bit easy 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

