My class

Today is my first Arabic class.I thought I would be late but Alhadulillah,I had arrived here at time.Time was so fast,I am not homesick but I feel like it just yesterday I get home and today,my class started
image

Weird thing when some people asked me why I’m taking ths class.I just want to learn al quran’s language and that will make me feel better πŸ™‚
Its about 77 stdnts in my class,everyone are so nice to me.We’ll be here for about 3 years more and then,graduation scroll!!! I becoming very excited now πŸ˜€
For me,they are my second family,we help each other in study and always showing cooperation upon each other too πŸ™‚
image

In my expectation,during this semester or perhaps the up coming semester,I want to organize several programs here,I think other than giving,I will also gain smethng valuable πŸ˜‰

Standard

Leave a Reply

